Dr. Otha Gilyard, Senior Pastor

Shiloh Baptist Church Columbus, OH
Immediate Past President
Ohio Baptist General Convention, Inc.

View Bio



Cheryl A. Boyce, MS – Chair

Retired Executive Director, Ohio Commission on Minority Health | Consultant,
Columbus, Ohio

View Bio



Honorable Barbara H. Boyd

Retired State Legislator
Cleveland, Ohio

View Bio



Dr. Yung Chen Lu, Ph.D. – Treasurer

Professor Emeritus of the Mathematics Department at The Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio

View Bio




Dr. Cora Munoz, Ph.D., RN

Professor Emeritus of Nursing and Adjunct Professor at Capital University
Columbus, Ohio

View Bio




Helen Jones-Kelley, JD

Executive Director of the Alcohol, Drug Addiction and Mental Health Services Board
Montgomery County, Ohio

View Bio





Victor L. Leandry, LSW, MSW

Executive Director of El Centro de Servicios Sociales, Inc.
Lorain, Ohio

View Bio




Theresa Wukusick, MS – Secretary

Retired, Executive Director for the HealthPath Foundation of Ohio (HPF-Ohio)
Vermilion, Ohio

View Bio





Doni Miller, JD

Chief Executive Officer of the Neighborhood Health Association (NHA)
Toledo, Ohio

View Bio





V. Lanna Samaniego

Executive Director of Native American Indian Center
Celina, Ohio

View Bio



Contact Us:

Address: 332 Hamilton Ave Columbus, OH 43203
Phone: 614.620.5436
Email: Info@Ohiofederationforhealthequity.org

Get Updated


Back to Top